Well…

In order to avoid endlessly repeating myself, or sending out mass emails without consideration as to whether or not people are actually interested, I figured I would just start this little blog to record my Ugandan adventure for the brief period that I’m here. I do hope that it’ll be interesting enough for me to have something to write about.

I’ll put up a few photos soon, when I have a faster connection.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

***

Para evitar repetición interminable así como enviando correos en masse a todo el mundo sin considerar si les interese o no, se me ocurrió empezar este blog para recordar mi aventura en Uganda para la estancia breve que pasaré aquí. Espero que será suficientemente interesante para que tenga algunas temas en que escribir.

Pondré algunas fotos cuando tenga una conexión un poco más rápida

Gracias por venir 🙂

About Dan Ó C

Human rights geek in Uganda. I power my entire house on my own sense of self-importance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Well…

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

